What happens if I cancel my DDU+ membership?
If you choose to cancel your membership, you’ll lose access to your member-only resources and courses. You’ll also lose access to any training courses or resources you didn’t previously purchase outright.
We understand changes and unforeseen circumstances come up. So if you need to cancel your membership, you always have the option to do so before your next monthly or yearly payment.
BUT… with everything that’s coming your way over the next few months, we doubt you’ll ever want to leave the DDU+ Club.
So, join us today. And buckle up, because it’s going to be a fast and fun ride!
Learn more about and join DDU+ at: https://www.datadrivenu.com/memberships/